HomeNewsIndonesian National Buggy Championship Rd.3

Indonesian National Buggy Championship Rd.3

Indo rd3 MainFinalWinner

The Indonesia National Buggy Championship Rd 3 held on 29-30 July 2017 at Graha Raya Track, Tangerang, West Java, Indonesia. A total of 76 drivers attended this event from Surabaya, Bandung, Medan, Banjarmasin, Bali, Kendari, Makasar, Gorontalo, Kupang, Batam and local drivers. The race format should be 6 rounds of 10 minutes with 4 best rounds, due to heavy rain during qualifying day, our race director decided to make only 4 rounds and took 2 best rounds. The final started from 1/16 final with 5 drivers bump up. After 4 qualifying times, took 2 best rounds, Jason Nugroho (Novarossi) got TQ honours and secured 1st place follow by Adrian Wicaksono and John Agus at third place.

Here’s the main final A result after 45 minutes race:

1. Jason Nugroho – Novarossi Mito 4
2. Adrian Wicaksono
3. John Agus
4. Stanley Wangsanegara
5. Chopin Yusuf
6. Ery Setiawan
7. Yudha Sanjaya
8. Edianto Ong
9. Andre Irawan
11.Dimaz A
12.Adrian Sutanto
13.Vindra Mboi
14.Indra Liono
15.Aswin N

logo NR 80x80NOVAROSSI WORLD S.r.l.
Via Europa, 20/A
Monticelli Brusati (BS) Italy
P.IVA - VAT: 02812810980
Copyright © 1997-2012 NOVAROSSI WORLD S.r.l.
All rights reserved.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website, we use cookies to track visits to our website, we store no personal details.