HomeNewsJason Nugroho wins the Solo Year End Race

Jason Nugroho wins the Solo Year End Race

Solo Year End Race podium

Solo Year End Race was held on 25-26 Nov 2017 at HTS Indoor Track, Solo, Central Java, Indonesia.
A total of 53 drivers attended this event from Jakarta, Bandung, Surabaya, Jogjakarta, Medan, Batam, Kendari, Makasar, Pontianak, Balikpapan and local drivers. The race was 6 qualifying rounds took 4 best and main final started from 1/8 Final. After qualifying, Jason Nugroho (Xray/Novarossi) took TQ honours and he secured 1st position, follow by John Agus (Kyosho/OS) and Adrian Sutanto (Kyosho/OS) at third place.

Here’s the main final result after 60 minutes race :

1. Jason Nugroho - (TQ) Xray / Novarossi Mantra
2. John Agus - Kyosho/OS
3. Adrian Sutanto - Kyosho/OS
4. Edianto - Kyosho/Reds
5. Faisal Ali - Kyosho/Reds
6. Dimaz Arianto - Mugen/OS
7. Yoyo - Kyosho/OS
8. Arya BM - Mugen/Reds
9. Soni - Sworkz/Spower
10.Soedarto Hong - Sworkz/Spower
11.Ray Timothy - Kyosho/OS
12.Hariadi - Kyosho/OS
13.Edy ST - Sworkz/Spower
14.Chopin Yusuf - TLR/OS
15.Stanley Wangsanegara - HB/OS

logo NR 80x80NOVAROSSI WORLD S.r.l.
Via Europa, 20/A
Monticelli Brusati (BS) Italy
P.IVA - VAT: 02812810980
Copyright © 1997-2012 NOVAROSSI WORLD S.r.l.
All rights reserved.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website, we use cookies to track visits to our website, we store no personal details.