HomeNewsJason Nugroho wins the Indonesia National Buggy Rd.2

Jason Nugroho wins the Indonesia National Buggy Rd.2

Indonesia National MainFinal Rd2

Indonesia National Buggy Rd 2 was held last weekend at MRCC Track in Medan, North Sumatera. A total of 45 drivers attended this event from Jakarta, Bandung, Surabaya, Semarang, Solo, Pontianak, Banjarmasin and local drivers. The race should be 6 rounds of 10 minutes qualifying, due to heavy rain after 3rd qualifying round, our race director decided to take 2 best of 4 rounds. The 4th qualifying round ran on Sunday couldn’t well run because the track surface still a bit muddy. The main final started from ¼ Final. After 4 qualifying rounds took 2 best , Jason Nugroho (Xray/Novarossi) got TQ honours and he secured 1st place, followed by Adrian Wicaksono (Mugen/OS) and Stanley Wangsanegara (HB/OS) at 3rd place.

Here’s the main final result after 45 minutes race :

1. Jason Nugroho - Xray/Novarossi Mito 4
2. Adrian Wicaksono
3. Stanley Wangsanegara
4. Patrix Hutasoit
5. Chopin Yusuf
6. John Agus
7. Kenji L
8. Ery Setiawan
9. Andre Irawan
10.Arya BM
11.Asang Ho
12.Grady - Xray/Novarossi Mito 4
13.Ray Timothy
14.Rizky P
15.Andre S

logo NR 80x80NOVAROSSI WORLD S.r.l.
Via Europa, 20/A
Monticelli Brusati (BS) Italy
P.IVA - VAT: 02812810980
Copyright © 1997-2012 NOVAROSSI WORLD S.r.l.
All rights reserved.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website, we use cookies to track visits to our website, we store no personal details.