HomeNewsJason Nugroho wins the National Buggy Rd.3

Jason Nugroho wins the National Buggy Rd.3

Indonesia Nats Rd3 JasonChamp

Indonesia National Buggy Rd 3 was held last weekend at C-Netic Track in Surabaya, East Java. It was last round of National series for this year. A total of 39 drivers attended this event from Jakarta, Bandung, Medan, Batam, Gresik, Madiun, Banjarmasin, Bali, Kendari and local drivers. The race was 6 rounds of 10 minutes qualifying, it took 4 best . The main final started from ¼ Final. After 6 rounds qualifying and took 4 best, Jason Nugroho (Xray/Novarossi) got TQ honours. He secured 1st place, followed by Stanley Wangsanegara (HB/OS) and Ery Setiawan (Mugen/OS) at 3rd place. Here’s the main final result after 60 minutes race:

1. Jason Nugroho - Xray/Novarossi Rolling
2. Stanley Wangsanegara - HB/OS
3. Ery Setiawan - Mugen/OS
4. Adrian Wicaksono - Mugen/OS
5. Andre Irawan - Mugen/OS
6. Wie Wen - Mugen/OS
7. John Agus - Kyosho/OS
8. Keiricci L - Mugen/SPower
9. Yudi Indrawan - Mugen/OS
10.Kenji L - Xray/Spower
11.Ray Timothy - Kyosho/OS
12.Rizky Pradana - Mugen/OS
13.Hariadi Lie - Kyosho/OS
14.Rama Tribudiman - Kyosho/OS
15.Dimaz Arianto - Mugen/OS

For this last round of Nat Buggy Championship, the Indonesia RC Association (ARMI) gave reward to Top 10 position drivers who collect points from overall series.

Top 10 drivers overall Series:

1. Jason Nugroho - Xray/Novarossi
2. Stanley Wangsanegara - HB/OS
3. Adrian Wicaksono - Mugen/OS
4. John Agus - Kyosho/OS
5. Ery Setiawan - Mugen/OS
6. Andre Irawan - Mugen/OS
7. Kenji L - Xray/Spower
8. Rizky Pradana - Mugen/OS
9. Arian Sutandar - Mugen/OS
10.Ray Timothy - Kyosho/OS

Indonesia Nats Rd3 AMain
Indonesia Nats Rd3 Top10
logo NR 80x80NOVAROSSI WORLD S.r.l.
Via Europa, 20/A
Monticelli Brusati (BS) Italy
P.IVA - VAT: 02812810980
Copyright © 1997-2012 NOVAROSSI WORLD S.r.l.
All rights reserved.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website, we use cookies to track visits to our website, we store no personal details.